L’Equipe

 

Camille Touzé
Tournevis cruciforme 

camille@constellation.re

camille 

 

Pauline Fillion
Clé anglaise

pauline@constellation.re

pauline 

 

Alain Armoët
Huile de coude

alain@constellation.re

Alain

 

Clément Striano
Fer à souder

clement@constellation.re

clement

 

Paulinette Thiong-Kay
Pied à coulisse

paulinette@constellation.re

paulinetk

 

Leïla Decomble
Pince crocodile

leila@constellation.re

leila

 

Guillaume Samson
Arrache-clou

guillaume@constellation.re

guillaume

 

Paola Castreul
Scie à ruban

paola@constellation.re

Paola

 

Anne Fournier
Ponceuse excentrique

anne@constellation.re

Anne